"Change Learning, Change Lives"

 076 609 9574

info@eduhelp.co.za

follow us on Facebook

LEARNER STUDY WORKSHOP

PREPARING FOR THE NEW SCHOOL YEAR

Dates and Times

EduHelp Hours

Monday and Wednesday: 14:00 – 18:00

Tuesday and Thursday: 15:15 – 17:15

Friday: 13:30 – 17:30

 

EduHelp Term Dates

EduHelp is open on a termly basis and closed during school holidays. EduHelp terms use the public school holidays as a guideline but the dates may vary and change during the year - all days are considered 'included in the monthly' fee :

(EduHelp reserves the right to change these dates accordingly if needed)

Term Dates

One:

Opens:16th January 2017 (Monday)

Closes: 31st March 2017 (Friday)

 

Two:

Opens: 18th April 2017 (Tuesday)

Closes: 30th June 2017 (Friday)

 

Three:

Opens: 24th July 2017 (Monday)

Closes: 22nd September 2017 (Friday)

 

Four:

Opens: 9th October 2017 (Tuesday)

Closes: 24th November 2017 (Friday)

 

 

Other Days EduHelp is Closed:

School Holiday: 20th March 2017 (Monday)

Human Rights Day: 21st March 2017 (Tuesday)

Good Friday: 14th April 2017 (Friday)

Family Day: 17th April 2017 (Monday)

Freedom Day: 27th April 2017 (Thursday)

School Holiday: 28th April 2017 (Friday)

Workers Day: 1st May 2017 (Monday)

Youth Day: 16 June 2017 (Friday)

Holiday: 27th July 2016 (Thursday)

Women's Day: 09 August 2017 (Wednesday)

Heritage Day Observed: 25th September 2017 (Monday)

CLOSED: 15TH March 2017 - 21st March 2017

 

*Terms and Conditions Apply*