"Change Learning, Change Lives"

follow us on Facebook

Dates and Times (Updated)

EduHelp Term Dates

EduHelp is open on a termly basis and closed during school holidays. EduHelp terms use the public school holidays as a guideline but the dates may vary and change during the year - all days are considered 'included in the monthly' fee :

(EduHelp reserves the right to change these dates accordingly if needed)

 

 

 

2019 Term Dates

One:

Opens: 21st January 2018 (Monday)

Closes: 15th March 2018 (Friday)

 

Two:

Opens: 8th April 2018 (Monday)

Closes: 14th June 2018 (Friday)

 

Three:

Opens: 15th July 2018 (Monday)

Closes: 13th September 2018 (Friday)

 

Four:

Opens: 30th September 2018 (Monday)

Closes: 29th November 2018 (Friday)

 

 

Other Days EduHelp is Closed:

Human Rights Day: 21st March 2019 (Thursday)

Good Friday: 19th April 2019 (Friday)

Family Day: 22nd April 2019 (Monday)

Freedom Day: 27th April 2019 (Saturday)

Workers Day: 1st May 2019 (Wednesday)

Youth Day: 16 June 2019 (Sunday)

Youth Day Observed: 17th June 2019 (Monday)

Women's Day: 09th August 2019 (Friday)

Heritage Day Observed: 24th September 2019 (Tuesday)

 

 

*Terms and Conditions Apply*